tooth #2

Posted: 04/24/2008 in life

i knew it was going to break skin anyday… it has poked through. it’s a sharp lil booger! the poor gal has been a handful- especially in the mornings. a break from this will be nice. i don’t seen any more- yet! here’s hoping!

i think i’m just emotionally and physically wore out too so her teething right now just doesn’t fit into my schedule! HA! if only it worked that way!

i’m still determined that today will be better than yesterday! we are gonna go grocery shopping on this rainy yucky day. too bad we absolutely don’t have a choice. we have to go tonight!

well i best get some more stuff done while she’s napping… just wanted to post about her second tooth. i keep trying to get a picture of it- i will post one when i can get one! šŸ˜› it’s quite tricky!

Comments
  1. Amanda says:

    oh my more teeth šŸ™‚ I love the video of Lizzie….. made me LOL. I think she liked it!! šŸ™‚

  2. Amanda says:

    oh my more teeth šŸ™‚ I love the video of Lizzie….. made me LOL. I think she liked it!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

