coming out of it

Posted: 06/13/2008 in Uncategorized

i’m slowly coming out of it! i just needed a tad good news (and lizzie going back to bed) to cheer me up! eric and denny just towed my beloved car to the new mechanics and he will start working on it monday or tuesday depending on if he finishes this other transmission today or not! YEA!!!!!!!! i miss my car, my seat, my set of keys… *sigh* now we just need two new front tires, an alignment and then we can send e’s car in the shop for a new muffler and brakes… *double sigh*

off to work and home again for a nap and then back to work to babysit the printer, then home again for supper and pack for a super fun day tomorrow in osky with fam and my fav pal mary catherine! Yea!

Comments
  1. MC says:

    yay, I’m in this post 🙂 hehe…just got done with the interpreting workshop, another 1.5 CEUs to tuck away! 🙂 1st day wasn’t so fun, 2nd day was kinda fun…

    And I CAN’T WAIT until tomorrow when we get to hang out! yay!

    And I’m so glad that the storm was not bad for you and your family 🙂 Glad God was watching over you

Leave a Reply

