9 months old on saturday

Posted: 06/18/2008 in Uncategorized
Comments
  1. Pam Sparks says:

    ahhhhh! So many great shots! I wish I was there sittin’ under the tree w/you two!

  2. Jessika says:

    Ahhhhhh, she’s so cute! And she really has changed since the last pictures. She’s getting so big!

  3. Britt says:

    Wow does time fly! She’s getting so big .. I love those cheeks! I also love that she’s already got that girl attitude down in the fourth picture .. she’s already doing the ‘broken wrist’ LOL. Just think, in a few years she’ll have one arm doing that, the other hand on her hip yelling “But moOm, it’s not faAIR!!” I don’t know about you, but I’m not in a big hurry for that! :o)

Leave a Reply

