am i?

Posted: 09/09/2008 in Uncategorized

…worth far more than rubies. (proverbs 31:10) 

am i the woman i want lizzie to become? are my personal standards for myself as high as my standards for lizzie faith? and if not, WHY aren’t they!?

…a wife of noble character who can find?

i have an image in my head of the kind of young lady and woman i want her to become. you may call it expectations… i know that she is learning so much from me on a daily basis. i’m her main influence! it’s just time for me to really swallow this and work on it daily! 

…a woman of noble character. (ruth 3:11b)

Comments
  1. mc says:

    i found that verse on a piece of flair on facebook so I sent it to you

Leave a Reply

