i am

Posted: 09/17/2008 in life

I AM …  a sign language interpreter, a hardworker, a mother, a daughter, a wife, a friend, a co-worker, a daughter to the King

I WANT… to buy land and help my husband build a house SOON!

I HAVE … a beautiful daughter 

I WISH I COULD … do it all!

I HATE … people unwilling to learn, develop and continually attempt to achieve excellence

I FEAR … rejection

I HEAR … a man preaching on the radio

I SEARCH … for the deeper side of things

I DON’T THINK … people have any right to feel entitled  

I REGRET … not loving more. 

I LOVE … breyers natural vanilla and also chocolate ice cream (everything was getting a touch too deep for my own good)

I ACHE FOR … a home of our own with hardwood floors

I ALWAYS CRY … for orphans

I AM NOT … a push-over

I DANCE … with my lizzie faith

I SING … to my Lord

I DON’T … take advantage  

I RARELY … hug people who aren’t close close friends or family 

I CRY WHEN I WATCH … the youtube video about how many orphans are in this world

I AM NOT ALWAYS … kind

I HATE THAT … i don’t always stop and smell the roses

I’M CONFUSED ABOUT … the way people act when they claim god as their lord

I NEED … quality time with my hubby to feel loved

I SHOULD … not should myself

this is from stretchmarks i loved it and just had to do it myself!

Comments
  1. sarah n says:

    I like this, too. I might just steal this from your blog now 😉

Leave a Reply

