on my bed

Posted: 10/01/2008 in life

today i went into the bedroom to put lizzie down for a nap and there was a lil cricket jumping on my bed! seriously! i was not impressed! i watched it hop around for a while, while i chased it with this and that to try and capture it. he really thought he was going to defeat me, and then for him it turned into night all day while he sat under a book until daddy came home from work to squash his guts out! wasn’t the bedroom surprise eric was hoping for!

thank you honey!

Comments
  1. stampit74 says:

    oh my goodness, I’m surprised you didn’t call me to come right down! lol
    I’m proud of you for conquering it! Glad he didn’t get away!

  2. MC says:

    shudder…eww…bugs in the bedroom. I’m grossed out when I find them, but ewww! But i agree, proud of you for capturing it!

Leave a Reply

