look what i got! i feel loved! ;)

Posted: 10/02/2008 in life

how fun is this!!! it’s from anna

This award comes with a questionnaire:

1. Do you have the same friends since childhood? yes, i do. in some form or another. they have not all maintained the same level of friendship but over all, yes i am and a few more. 

2. What do you value most about your friends? like-mindedness, honesty, trust, understanding, a heart after God’s, and respect for my beliefs and passions

3. Are your friends your sounding boards? yes very much so (isn’t that kinda what makes them your friends after all)

4. What is your favorite activity to share with your friends?

mc; chattin over a latte

heather; chattin on the phone, or outside in the lawn lounging, a lesson in life 

amanda; a good shopping trip and a visit to my house for the afternoon a good ol’ reality check

– fun times!

 

I’m also supposed to share this award with 3 other friends… 

my mc

my sister heather

my sister amanda

(i just simply had to change it to three instead of four. if i picked someone else, then i had to pick eight because no one friend is more of a friend than another. i value you all!!!)

 

Comments
  1. MC says:

    this is random, but I almost swear I made a comment earlier…? I said aww thanks that makes me feel so special 🙂

Leave a Reply

