henry

Posted: 10/24/2008 in family, life, pictures

i feel like these photos explain everything for me. 

he’s awesome!

he was shy!

he loves gpa and hugged him for a good 5 min (seriously!).

he loves his cousin!

he loves trucks and balloons! (isn’t that BIG bob balloon the coolest! i’m so glad i found it!)

i can’t wait to go see him today!

 

amanda and tim are well and glad to be home…

i have a short video i will upload when i get home tomorrow. 

i was so exhausted yesterday. i chased lizzie faith around the airport for the whole hour while we waited. she was on the move! every time someone walked by towards the escalators she took off to follow them! i think she loved the rolling suitcases. i kept passing her off to people to hold her so i didn’t have to chase her around! one picture is her in the sling cuz i had to finally just tie her down! i have shine splints today! seriously! another picture she is standing all by herself – she was looking at the escalators watching for tim, amanda and henry! so sweet!

i’ll chat more tomorrow. lizzie faith is down stairs with gma and has been for a while. i better not take advantage. 😉

Comments
  1. Chelsea says:

    Those pictures are so awesome! I especially LOVE the one of your dad hugging his new grandson! So sweet! Literally teared me up! I get too emotional about little things like that! So glad Amanda and Tim are able to provide so much for little Henry! Its sad to see little kids have to go through so much when they shouldn’t have to! Off to see more pictures!! 🙂 Don’t make me cry again!! 😛

  2. MC says:

    I was so excited when I saw the pictures!!! I shared them with mom. And the huggin ur dad? oh my! that choked me up a bit! So much fun! I checked out heather’s website. Mom says too, if you do anything please let us know, we’d like to get/do something for them! 🙂 I’m so glad they’re home!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

