changed my mind – maybe

Posted: 10/30/2008 in life, lizzie faith, pictures

ok so this is really HARD! i didn’t want flowers when i started looking for bedding… then i thought i wanted the flowers and now i’m back to not wanting flowers – yes, i did just post the post saying this is what i’m getting! it’s even in my shopping cart but i just couldn’t complete the order yet! but this, this i LOVE!!!!Penelope Quilted Bedding

View In Room

do either of these scream lizzie or do i just need to chuck them and go with something else? i’m for sure waiting until tomorrow to order anything! i hate when i get all fickle!

Comments
  1. Amee Jones says:

    I like the first one the best. I know it’s flowery, but they are modern and super cute!

  2. heather says:

    lilli like the flowers!!! super cute!

  3. MC says:

    I think it’s cute…i really like the red and pink with the polka dots, but then again, I can see lizzie faith in the brown with pink polka dots. Haha, i think they’re all cute!

  4. aj says:

    I say 100% the flowers not the birds. Now don’t get me wrong I love the birds and my all time fav is the trees from pottery barn but the flowers just scream Lizzie Faith

  5. breanna says:

    i will confess – i want the birds, but lizzie faith didnt respond to the pictures of the bird bedding and responded to the flowers. i knew she liked the flowers better! what a girl! 🙂 thanks for all your help! especially you lilli!! i think you and lizzie have the same taste!!!! 😀

  6. Pam Sparks says:

    I think the birds is almost too much “green”?????

  7. Chelsea says:

    I like the flower one.. looks more Lizzie to me.. what did you decide?!

  8. breanna says:

    chels, i *think* i’ll go with the flowers. i know i will over the birds, but i’m still going to snoop around a bit today and make sure this is the best! i think it is though!!!!

Leave a Reply

