dress

Posted: 11/05/2008 in life, lizzie faith

i’m trying to find the sweetest dress for lizzie faith…

tell me what you think of these?

i absolutely love the sweater dress! i will confess, i want to buy too! a fancy one and that sweater dress (4th one down) and then my all time favorite is the dress with the lil lady sitting on her momma’s lap! 

 Baby Girl Plaid Pleated JumperBaby Girl Plaid Silk DressSmocked Silk DressClick to zoom

 

 

what about a family look for all the cousins??

5hjpfs3

Comments
  1. God's Gentle Nurturer says:

    I LOVE the first dress! I want some of those for ME! 😉 I also like the second dress in the second row. They are all quite beautiful. How fun!

  2. aj says:

    oh a family look?? I was going to order from gymboree, but if we want to do a family look I will pick a different sweater and pants for Henry 🙂 Oh I do think they are all cute, the first one is very 50’s I do like it though. Lizzie would be cute in anything though 🙂

  3. MC says:

    i like the polka dot one, but if LF were wearing it, I think she would need to tone it down with a little 1/2 jacket. but the sweater dresses are ADORABLE! i like the family look on that website, supercute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

