aprons

Posted: 12/23/2008 in creative, favorites, fun, pictures

my mom just sent me this link. the crafty-one in me just went bananas!!!!! i mean BANANAS! i heart these so much! they make me feel tingly inside! seriously! expect to get aprons from me next year for christmas. LOL



get this! you don’t even have to wear them! my mom has this chimney wall in her kitchen and she has a couple matching aprons hanging there – totally cute! i’m so doing that in my new house! can’t you just picture it! 🙂 

5hjpfs17

note: of course i want to change a few things on these and make them me but the idea… is SUPER!

Comments
  1. MC says:

    oooh! i LOVE aprons! very fun!

  2. These are great!! I have a tutorial as well that I can’t wait to get my hands into after the new year once all of the holiday festivities have ceased.

  3. Pam Sparks says:

    these are going to be so much fun…can’t wait to start the “hunt” for the perfect towels!

  4. Pam Sparks says:

    hey, we can have “art” aprons too!

Leave a Reply

