embracing god’s view of your marriage

Posted: 04/24/2009 in marriage, me, spiritual growth

embracing god’s view of your marriage part 1

embracing god’s view of your marriage part 2

yesterday morning my husband calls me from work and tells me, “beth moore is on the radio”. with every inclination in his voice that he wants me to listen to it!!!!  he comes home last night, “did you listen to it?” i’m thinking, “oh dear, he was serious!!” i had looked on the website but not very whole-heartedly… i thought maybe he was just telling me because i’m doing a beth moore study. i didn’t realize he KNEW this would bless me and in turn bless HIM. lol i can take a hint… so here i sit, listening. 🙂 

my husband is the spiritual leader in this home. i’m learning everyday what that means… today, my desire is to please my husband and enable him to be the spiritual leader of me… 

i hope this blesses you like it has blessed me! wow! i do have a mighty good man! 😀 

5hjpfs4

Comments
  1. simplyaltered says:

    Breanna, I am so bummed, for some reason, I am unable to open these. hummmm…..

  2. breanna says:

    ah man! if you go to focusonthefamily.com and click on listen to daily broadcast in the topish right hand corner in the black next to dobson’s head it should pop up another window and in teal you can see where it says “embracing…”! i hope this works for you! it’s so motivating!!!

Leave a Reply

