“i go color’s house show dat”

Posted: 06/02/2010 in lizzie faith, videos

shwoo! she can be a tough one to understand.

i usually got her.

and tell everyone else what she is saying…

but this time, i was soooo lost.

and it sounded soooo cute.

i had the giggles.

she wanted to go back to aunt color’s house (just were there yesterday) and show her how she can roll her tongue.

*giggle*

i wish we could just jot on over there and show her, my dear.

this is the next best thing.

(don’t you just love the blank stare she gives me when i guess wrong. LOL)

Comments
  1. Shonya says:

    Giggle, giggle. YES! I love the blank stare–and then I love the way she broke it up into two parts.

    I don’t know what your problem is that you couldn’t understand!!! LOL

    She’s such a sweetie! I’m voting for another play date! Did you hear we saw her with Daddy and grandparents and she TOTALLY knew me!! I felt so special! chuckle (Truthfully, I don’t think she cared about me, I think she was looking around for E and K!)

Leave a Reply

