{sickies}

Posted: 03/17/2011 in life

i’ve been down with the nasty stuff since late sunday.

my camera also broke.

what is there to blog about with out my camera?!!!

canon repair center has notified me and said it is on it’s way back to me.

shwoo!

all relax in my blog world.

i will be back in full color soon!

also have some blog posts rolling around in my head that aren’t about my KIDS!

wooooooah! who would have thought 😉

all that to say… stay tuned….

in the mean time – enjoy the weather! WOW!

Leave a Reply

