aunt colors’ {giveaway}

Posted: 06/02/2011 in adoption
Tags:

** and the winner is….. 

 

MARNI!!!

congrats, marni. look for an email from me… 🙂

i’m SO excited to present to you aunt colors’ clothing etsy shop!

have you been?

you must, right. now.!

aunt color’s clothing

they are the most amazing dresses! pictures do not do them justice by any means. (i’m not even biased!)

she’s added some new items that will be available on her etsy shop TOMORROW (friday, june 3).

you have an opportunity to win this gorgeous headband right here!

all you have to do  is click the photo above and ‘like’ her facebook page, share it on your fb status and come back here and leave me a comment saying you did so.

(if you are already a ‘fan’ of page, simply comment letting me know.)

if you would like a SECOND chance to win; head on over to adoption miracles and add one of her badges to YOUR blog and come back here and leave me an additional comment saying you did so! 

enter by saturday, june 4, 2011.  YEP, you only have TWO DAYS until a winner is selected! 

HURRY!!!!!!!!!!

(be sure you check her policy – each purchase goes directly to supporting a family currently adopting a child!)

Comments
  1. Sarah says:

    I LOVE these dresses (and the hairbands too). I hope to buy something for my toddler that goes to support Lydiah. “Liked” on FB 🙂

  2. sarah n says:

    I’m a fan!!!

  3. Cori says:

    I liked Aunt Colors’ Clothing and posted on my status! I hope you get some more entries! 🙂

  4. Molly says:

    I “like” Aunt Colors’ Clothing! What about the little boys? They need some cute stuff too!

  5. breanna says:

    marni blogged: http://shhfamily.blogspot.com/

    yes, this is a comment from me so i don’t forget to count her! 🙂

  6. Kelli Meyrand says:

    I’m a fan of the adorable clothing! :o)

  7. Jessica furse says:

    I hope I’m not too late! I’m a fan and I posted about it on Facebook! Such cute stuff!

  8. breanna says:

    jan s. via kelli posted on her fb status

  9. Marni says:

    Yay!!! Thanks Breanna!

Leave a Reply

